Parent Resources

KidzTown March Newsletter

Awana March Newsletter

Family Discipleship Guide

Family Resources | Staff Picks

Book Recommendations:

  1. Shepherding a Child’s Heart, by Tedd Tripp.
  2. Jesus Storybook Bible
  3. Cornerstones: 200 Questions and Answers to Teach Truth (Parent Guide), by Brian Dembowczyk
  4. Family Worship, by Donald Whitney

. . . more to come.

KIDZTOWN STAFF

Aubrey Cooper | Children’s Pastor | aubrey@faithnc.org

Becky Knutson | Administrative Assistant | beckyk@faithnc.org

Jennifer Roberts | Nursery/Childcare Director | jroberts@faithnc.org

Melanie Ingool | Preschool Director | mingool@faithnc.org

Campbell Benfield | K-2nd Grade Children’s Director | cbenfield@faithnc.org

Hunter Lee | 3rd-5th Grade Children’s Director | hunterl@faithnc.org

Phillip Reinke | Recreation & Activities Director | preinke@faithnc.org